الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل

E-Lite Semiconductor Inc. جولة في المعمل

  • خط الانتاج

    نبذة عن الشركة - التركيز على التطبيقات الصناعية فقط

    E-Lite Semiconductor، Inc. هي شركة مخضرمة تعمل في مجال الإضاءة ، متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع منتجات الإضاءة LED بجودة عالية وعالية الأداء للتطبيقات الخارجية والصناعية. كرائد مبتكر ، كانت الشركة دائمًا رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدماً في صناعة الإضاءة ، وأبرز ما في 2016/2017 هو تركيبات الإضاءة LED مع وحدات الجرافين ونظام التحكم في الاستخبارات اللاسلكية القائم على إنترنت الأشياء.

    من مصنع ISO9001 المعتمد من 11000 متر مربع BSI ، تنتج E-Lite منتجات الإضاءة LED مع شهادات TUV CE و RoHS و UL و ETL و DLC. بدءًا من التطوير المشترك لما قبل البيع ، وحتى خدمة ما بعد البيع الموثوقة ، تقدم E-Lite لعملائنا ليس فقط المنتجات بل حلول الإضاءة الكاملة. يضمن المهندسون المحترفون ، والخبرة التقنية الواسعة في التصميم البصري والإدارة الحرارية ، ومرافق الإنتاج الحديثة ، والقوى العاملة من ذوي الخبرة ، وأنظمة فحص الجودة الصارمة ، E-Lite تحقيق رضا العملاء بنسبة 100 ٪. إن تمكين جهود مدينتنا الذكية وتوفير الطاقة لحماية أرضنا هو السعي الذي لا نهاية لـ E-Lite لتطوير وتقديم حلول الإضاءة والتحكم LED الموثوقة الموفرة للطاقة والصديقة للبيئة في العالم.

  • OEM / ODM

    تخصيص المنتج - الحركة الديمقراطية البرتقالية وبرامج التنمية المشتركة

    هناك دائمًا بعض الحالات التي تعذر فيها العثور على منتج يلبي متطلبات التطبيق المحددة الخاصة بك ؛ توفر E-Lite Semiconductor، Inc. خدمات مخصصة لتصميم المنتجات و / أو المنتجات المشتركة ، مع فريقنا من المصممين والمهندسين.

  • R & D

تفاصيل الاتصال
E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Roger Wang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

E-Lite Semiconductor Inc. Factory Tour

Good quality LED Sports Field Lighting for sales
Good quality LED Sports Field Lighting for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Company Profile – Concentrating on Industrial Applications Only

     

    E-Lite Semiconductor, Inc. is a veteran solid-state lighting company specializing in high quality, high performance LED lighting product design and manufacturing for outdoor and industrial applications. As a leading innovator, the company has always been spearheading the most advanced technology for the lighting industry, the highlight of 2016/2017 is LED lighting fixtures with graphene modules and wireless IoT based intelligence control system.

     

    From the 11,000sqm BSI accredited ISO9001 factory, E-Lite produces LED lighting products with TUV CE and RoHS, UL and ETL, and DLC certifications. From pre-sales joint development, to reliable after-sales service, E-Lite offers our customers not just product but complete lighting solutions. Professional engineers, extensive technical expertise in optical design and thermal management, state-of-the-art production facilities, experienced workforce, and stringent QC inspection systems ensure E-Lite to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Enabling our smart city endeavor and Saving energy to protect our earth is E-Lite’s endless pursuit in the development and delivery of reliable, energy-saving and environmentally friendly LED lighting and control solutions for the world.

     

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

  • OEM/ODM

    Product Customization – ODM and Joint Development Programs

     

    There are always some cases where you could not find a product to meet your specific application requirements; E-Lite Semiconductor, Inc. provides customized ODM and/or joint product development services, with our team of designers and engineers.

     

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

     

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

     

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

     

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

     

  • R&D

    E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

Contact Details
E-Lite Semiconductor Inc.

Contact Person: Mr. Roger Wang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)